Olive Home
loading...
Olive Home

Core Team

Core Team
NameDesignationEmail
Dr. Muhammad TariqNational Project Directortqrwp58@gmail.com + 92 51 9255319
Dr. Taj Naseeb KhanDirector/P.I./Director, HRI, NARChrinarc@gmail.com + 92 51 9255027
Mr. Khalid LatifP.I./ Research Manger, PODB Islamabadpodbisb@hotmail.com + 92 321-7223344
Dr. Azhar Hussain NaqviP.I./ Horticulturist, BARI Chakwalinfo@barichakwal.org +92 543-662004
Mr. Muhammad Shah Sawar KhanP.I./PRO, ARI, Tarnab, Peshawargssp07@gmail.com +92 91-2964738
Dr. Farrukh Siyar HamidP.I. /Director, NTHRI, Shinkiari Mansehradrfshamid@gmail.com + 92 997-531970
Mr. Juma Khan TareenDG/P.I. ARI, Sariab Road QuettaMr. jumakhanq@gmail.com +92 81 9330016
Dr. Abdul HananP.I./DG, BARDC Quettaahburiro@gmail.com +92 81 9213287
Dr. Muhammad Bashir ButtP.I./DG Agri. AJKmbbutt@yahoo.com +92 58 22920563
Mr. Muhammad DinP.I./ MARC, Jaglot, Gilgit, Pakistanmuhammaddinparc@gmail.com + 92 340 8145701
Ms. Aasia RamzanSenior Scientific Officer (FPMU)Aasiaramzan12@gmail.com +92 332 5275529
Ms. Sayeda Sana AamirSenior Scientific Officer (HRI), NARCsana.syeda2014@gmail.com +92 51 90733752
Dr. Muhammad Waqas Aslam CheemaScientific Officer (FPMU) IslamabadWaqasaslamcheema2006@gmail.com +92 332 6005818
Mr. Farhan Khan PashaScientific Officer (ARI) Tarnab Peshawarfarhan_khan9972@yahoo.com +92 336 5544488
Mr. Naeem AkhtarScientific Officer (BARI) Chakwalnaemmakhtar117@gmail.com +92 340 5851012
Dr. Salma AunjumScientific Officer (AJK) Muzaffarabadsalmaanjum.upr@gmail.com +92 332 5783507
Mr. Sheraz QamarScientific Officer (NTHRI) MansehraSheeraz6070@gmail.com +92 315 5753730
Mr. Ali ShanSO (ARI) Tarnab Peshawaralishanswb@gmail.com +92 345 8744388
Mr. Waqas KhanScientific Officer (ARI) QuettaWaqas.agri@yahoo.com +92 300 4168896
Mr. Javed AhmedScientific Officer (BARDC) QuettaJaved2k1524@gmail.com +92 332 3579792
Mr. Sarmad UsmanAdmin officer (FPMU) Islamabadsarmadkhattak@hotmail.com +92 313 9007537
Mr. Sarmad UsmanAdmin officer (FPMU) Islamabadsarmadkhattak@hotmail.com +92 313 9007537
Mr. Muhammad JhangirPA to NPD (FPMU) Islamabadmjahangir99915@gmail.con + 92 333 9977243
Ms. Sumera AliField Supervisor (FPMU) Islamabadsumi78664@gmail.con + 92 336 5825570
Mr. Syed Hamza MehfoozField Supervisor (BARI) Chakwal+92 334 5001445
Mr. Abrar AhmedField Supervisor (ARI) Tarnab, Peshawar+92 313 9636638
Mr. Mairaj Ud dinField Supervisor (ARI) Quetta+92 333 7852448
Muhammad Mahboob ul HaqAssociate Engineer+92 316 2255393
Document